I’m thrilled to announce that my score for “The Lucky Ones” (Ep. 210) of the 2nd season of Clutch has been nominated for Best Original Score at the IAWTV Awards in Las Vegas!


It’s also wonderful to see that Clutch was also nominated for Best Ensemble Performance by a Cast including the talented Matthew Carvery, Jillian Clare, Alexandra Elle, Katherine Fogler, Katya Gardner, Peter Hodgins, Tom Konkle, Jeff Sinasac.

What a great way to start off 2014!  Both of these categories are a huge honor, as they span genres and offered stiff competition with 1500 submissions and other nominees including Anna Paquin, Julia Stiles, Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome.  Congrats to creator Jonathan Robbins and the whole cast and crew!  Jonathan will have the honor of presenting at the awards as well – best of luck and have fun!

Other Projects